"We want 4 Pines beer!!"

A cry of distress often heard from bars, bottleshops and restaurants around the land. 

So if you want to get 4 Pines into your local bar, restaurant or bottle shop, ask them to give us a call.

If you own / manage the local (lucky you) do the same and we will get some of our award winning, 
tasty beer to you.

The people on the ground to speak to are...

Brisbane / QLD - Down to Coffs Harbour 
Brad - Beer Lover
brad@4pinesbeer.com.au
+61 427 249 385

Manly CBD / Sydney - North of the Harbour Bridge to Port Macquarie
Kelly - Beer Lover
kelly@4pinesbeer.com.au
+61 410 236 795

Sydney - South of the Harbour Bridge to VIC border 
Shain - Beer Lover
shain@4pinesbeer.com.au
+61 419 590 519

ACT
Shain - Beer Lover
shain@4pinesbeer.com.au
+61 419 590 519

Melbourne / VIC 
Fabio - Beer Lover
fabio@4pinesbeer.com.au
+61 417 280 036

Tassy
Fabio - Beer Lover
fabio@4pinesbeer.com.au
+61 417 280 036

 

Adelaide / SA

Empire Liquor - Sam Flielke

samf@empireliquor.com.au

+61 422 363 434

 

Perth / WA

Off The Vine - Scott Spalding

scott@offthevine.net.au

+61 408 949 002

 

Rest of Australia / the World / Outta Space

Richard - Chief Beer Lover
richard@4pinesbeer.com.au
+61 450 202 337

(The +61 is if you're not in Australia. If you're calling from there we may struggle right now,
but let's start chatting and make it happen anyway)